By default, the dedicated computer is configured for a medical environment. Therefore, unless you turn on "Recording private date" button all photos and videos taken during the call will be deleted from the computer after it's shut down.
Once the photos and the videos that have been deleted, there is no way to retrieve them back. It is very important that you export them to the USB drive before shutting down the dedicated computer.
To make it easier, we have set up a simple system of padlock icons which helps to identify the records that will be deleted. In order to check if your photos or videos will be saved even after shutting down of the dedicated computer, go to File Manager and make sure that there is no padlock icon next to your records.